intelakp.blogg.se

Whos the girll in supermode tell me why
Whos the girll in supermode tell me why













The Post has reached out to Ventura for additional comment. I’m just looking for the one that I guess is out there for me.” “You know, I’ve done everything to be just the kind of guy that would value somebody’s time,” he said. I’m just looking for the one that I guess is out there for me.” TikTok Jonathan Ventura asked users what he “did wrong.” TikTok “You know, I’ve done everything to be just the kind of guy that would value somebody’s time,” he said. He claimed he carefully picked out the restaurant and a day and time that was best suited to his dates interests. Ventura explained that he had been consistently talking to the mystery woman for two weeks, intending to learn more about her before the pair met in person. “I don’t know what to say, like, I’m trying to do everything right to be a gentleman, I brought flowers,” he continued, flashing a bouquet of red roses to the camera. “So I just left a restaurant after waiting 30 minutes for a date to show up, and apparently I got stood up,” Ventura began in his emotional video missive, which reached nearly 74,000 likes on the app. The ‘rizz’: Popular new dating tactic that women can’t get enough ofĪ comedian on Instagram is bravely sharing his story about the difficulties of online dating.Įarlier this month, Jonathan Ventura, who goes by the username on social media, took to Instagram to get vulnerable about being ghosted - and is asking others where he could have gone wrong. Who says ‘I love you’ first? Research reveals if it’s men or womenĭear Abby: My son was stabbed in the back by his girlfriend My first-date rules include ‘stalking’ and no booze - because I have standards















Whos the girll in supermode tell me why